top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureViviana Dorantes

1 Page Reflection

Updated: Jan 27, 2021


I was pretty excited to start this class and learn how to properly take pictures. At first I didn't think I was very good at all and I would always compare my pictures to my classmates' pictures and think that mine weren’t good enough, until one day I got complimented on one of my pictures by Mr. Miller and I was like alright bet not bad if he thinks my pics are good then that’s great! As the school year went by I had learned how to focus the camera and mess around with the adjustments on the picture. That was my favorite part to do.

If I were to have never taken this class I probably would have never thought to even go and adjust the picture or take time into the pictures I was taking. I really enjoyed taking this and going out and getting out of my room to take pictures for multimedia. I would always tell my mom “ahh I need to take pictures for multimedia” or “ooo this is good to take a pic for multimedia”.

Funny thing I remember telling my mom how I wanted it to snow so that I can take pics for multimedia and then the next day it had snowed hellaaaaaaa. Now I can go out and take pics for my final assignment lol.

I have learned many things from this class. I will most definitely take this class next year! It was very a fun and exciting class but I'm sad that the semester is going to be over and I won't have this class anymore :(



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Favorite Project

I think my most favorite thing we did in this class would have to be the PSA video. Doing this video really made me and the person who I did this with think out of the box and be creative with it. We

bottom of page