top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureViviana Dorantes

Self Portraits









I really enjoyed doing this assignment because it allowed me to express myself with these pictures. It took me a while to think of what things make me, ME. I took a picture with my cheer bow because I think that cheerleading is a part of me. I've always enjoyed doing cheer and cheering on our bears! That's why that pic is colored because I feel like it brings out the best in me and makes me happy :) The other pictures are in black and white because I don't know why lol. I honestly just took random pictures of what I thought would look somewhat good hehe, but this experience was amazing!

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Favorite Project

I think my most favorite thing we did in this class would have to be the PSA video. Doing this video really made me and the person who I did this with think out of the box and be creative with it. We

bottom of page